1. Specials
  2. Advanced Search
  3. Log In
Shopping Cart
now in your cart 0 items

          Booker Prize Winners: Four Indian Novelists
Booker Prize Winners: Four Indian Novelists

R K Dhawan

Indian fiction in English has come of age. In the recent years, Four Indian novelists have won the prestigious Booker Prize. The present volume offers a critical response to the prize–winning Indian novels, viz Salman Rushdie’s Midnight’s Children, Arundhati Roy’s The God of Small Things, Kiran Desai’s The Loss of Inheritance and Aravind Adiga’s The White Tiger. The volume makes a rich contribution to the fast-growing corpus of Indian fiction in English.

ISBN 81-7851-059-6

Price: $20.00                   Reviews

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 November, 2009.
Homepage  |  New Products  |  My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |   Checkout

Copyright © 2009 Prestige Books | ABN 75 224 603 690 | Testimonials | FAQs | Powered by osCommerce